Medicare Health Plans

Independent Sales Representatives

        Ph: 716-393-3437

IMG_0865.Sally S jpg.JPG

Sally Stier

Owner, President 

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-860-3143

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  sallystier@claritygroupny.com

IMG_2093 (1)Judy_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Karen A. Olson

Owner, Vice-President

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-713-0294

Office:  716-393-3437

Email: kolsonltc@gmail.com

InkedLogoVert_Color_ (1).jpg

Ashley Turner

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-512-8348

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  ashleyturner@claritygroupny.com

IMG_0858.Lisa G.JPG

Lisa A. Giancarlo

Owner, Vice-President 

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-864-4886

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  lisagiancarlo@claritygroupny.com

Screenshot_edited_edited.jpg

Patricia Halt

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-553-9004

Office:  716-393-3437

Email: pathalt@claritygroupny.com

IMG_0881.Ruth L.JPG

Ruth Lesniak

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-435-4114

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  rlesniak@claritygroupny.com

Odeale_edited.jpg

Odeale Frank

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-982-6950

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  ofrank@claritygroupny.com

D_edited.jpg

Donna Meidenbauer

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-238-4552

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:dmeidenbauer@claritygroupny.com

UHC Photo_edited.jpg

Bob Velazquez

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-984-6958

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  bvelaz@claritygroupny.com

flynn%20kathy%20web_edited.jpg

Kathleen M. Flynn

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  

Office:  716-880-6863

Email:  kmflynn@ft.newyorklife.com

20438020%20Anna%20Davidson_edited.jpg

Anna Davidson

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-393-7171

Office:  716-393-3437

Email: adavidson@claritygroupny.com

             

L_edited_edited.jpg

Linda Scribner

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-868-8852

Office: 716-393-3437

Email: lindascribner@claritygroupny.com

LaDanna%20Brown_edited.jpg

LaDana Brown

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-866-2844

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  lbrown@claritygroupny.com

20220114_142446_edited.jpg

Lori McDermott

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-880-7026

Office:  716-393-3437

Email: lmcdermott@claritygroupny.com

             

IMG_5845.ArnieSmile.jpg

Arnold Nelson

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-463-7483

Office: 716-393-3437

Email: anelson@claritygroupny.com

kerri-350x350_edited.jpg

Kerri Machemer

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-708-8933

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  kerri@premiumhealthia.com

RaymondSharon_3510%20low%20res_edited.jp

Sharon Raymond

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-225-3077

Office:  716-393-3437

Email: sharonraymond@claritygroupny.com

             

AnthonyPullinzi_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Tony Pullinzi

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  585-205-8106

Office: 716-393-3437

Email: apullinzi@claritygroupny.com

IMG_5887DebbieSkibicki2_edited.jpg

Debbie A. Skibicki

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-319-7460

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  debskibicki@claritygroupny.com

InkedLogoVert_Color_ (1).jpg

Victoria Zach

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-361-5297

Office:  716-393-3437

Email: vzach@claritygroupny.com

             

InkedLogoVert_Color_ (1).jpg

New Agent Soon!

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell: 

Office:

Email: info@claritygroupny.com

YAngelProgramPicture(2)-20180924180606_edited.jpg

Yevette M. Angel

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell: 562-243-8240

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  ymangel@claritygroupny.com

InkedLogoVert_Color_ (1).jpg

Karen Ferro

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-912-4648

Office:  716-393-3437

Email: kferro@claritygroupny.com

             

IMG_0890.Roxy.JPG

Roxy

Clarity Group Mascot

Favorite Treat:  Milk Bones  

Favorite Item: Shoes

Email: info@claritygroupny.com

IMG_3696.CG at McK.JPG