Medicare Health Plans

Independent Sales Representatives

        Ph: 716-393-3437

IMG_0865.Sally S jpg.JPG

President 

Licensed Sales Representative

Sally Stier

Cell:  716-860-3143

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  sallystier@claritygroupny.com

IMG_0863.KarenO.JPG

Vice-President

Licensed Sales Representative

Karen A. Olson

Cell:  716-713-0294

Office:  716-558-7515

Email:  kolsonltc@gmail.com

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Licensed Sales Representative

Patricia Halt

Cell:  716-553-9004

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  pathalt@claritygroupny.com

IMG_0858.Lisa G.JPG

Vice-President 

Licensed Sales Representative

Lisa A. Giancarlo

Cell:  716-864-4886

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  lisagiancarlo@claritygroupny.com

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Licensed Sales Representative

Ashley A. Turner

Cell:  716-512-8348

Office:  716-393-3437

Email: ashleyturner@claritygroupny.com

IMG_0881.Ruth L.JPG

Licensed Sales Representative

Ruth Lesniak

Cell:  716-435-4114

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  rlesniak@claritygroupny.com

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Licensed Sales Representative

Odeale Frank

Cell:  716-982-6950

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  ofrank@claritygroupny.com

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Licensed Sales Representative

Kathleen Adamski

Cell:  716-903-2663

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  kathleen.adamski1073@gmail.com

UHC Photo_edited.jpg

Licensed Sales Representative

Bob Velazquez

Cell:  716-984-6958

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  bvelaz@claritygroupny.com

flynn%20kathy%20web_edited.jpg

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  

Office:  716-880-6863

Email:  kmflynn@ft.newyorklife.com

Kathleen M. Flynn

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-706-8933

Office:  716-393-3437

Email: kerri@premiumhealthia.com

             www.premiumhealthia.com

Kerri Machemer

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-868-8852

Office: 716-393-3437

Email: lindascribner@claritygroupny.com

Linda Scribner

Cell:  716-208-3290

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  cobrien82@msn.com

Chris O'Brien

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-320-1988

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  sclemons@claritygroupny.com

Stephanie Clemons

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-866-2844

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  lbrown@claritygroupny.com

LaDana Brown

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  718-619-6149

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  loupanarella@claritygroupny.com

Lou Panarella

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-238-4552

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  dmeidenbauer@claritygroupny.com

Donna Meidenbauer

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-393-7171

Office:  716-393-3437

Email: adavidson@claritygroup.com

Anna Davidson

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-472-6016

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  jkrowka@claritygroupny.com

Jan Krowka

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Licensed Sales Representative

Favorite Treat:  Milk Bones

Favorite Item:  Shoes

Email:  info@claritygroupny.com

Roxy

IMG_0890.Roxy.JPG

Clarity Group Mascot

info@claritygroupny.com

Medicare Plan Centers


4976 Transit Rd. Suite 4

Depew, NY 14043

Contact Us:  716.393.3437
Socialize With Us


Hours:
Monday-Thursday ​
9:00a-5:00p 
Friday 9:00a-4:00p

Saturdays & Evenings by appt.

 

Hours change:

October 1st - December 7th

             

Clarity Group of NY, Inc. is not connected, endorsed or afilliated with the Federal Government or Center for Medicare And Medicaid Services (CMS)

Persons with certain disabilities or the visually impaired may contact us at 716.393.3437.

Agents are Independent Licensed Sales Representatives and may not have every carrier in their portfolio.  Adding carriers to their portfolio is at the Agents' discretion.

By calling the phone number provided, you will be directed to a Licensed Sales Agent.  This is an advertisement.

McKinley Mall - Food Court Entrance 

3701 McKinley Pkwy.
Blasdell, NY 14219

Boulevard Mall - Next to Macy's 
730 Alberta Dr.
Amherst, NY 14226

             

© 2023 by CLARITY GROUP Proudly created with Wix.com