IMG_3696.CG at McK.JPG

Medicare Health Plans

Independent Sales Representatives

        Ph: 716-393-3437

IMG_0865.Sally S jpg.JPG

Sally Stier

President 

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-860-3143

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  sallystier@claritygroupny.com

IMG_0863.KarenO.JPG

Karen A. Olson

Vice-President

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-713-0294

Office:  716-558-7515

Email:  kolsonltc@gmail.com

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Patricia Halt

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-553-9004

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  pathalt@claritygroupny.com

IMG_0858.Lisa G.JPG

Lisa A. Giancarlo

Vice-President 

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-864-4886

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  lisagiancarlo@claritygroupny.com

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Ashley A. Turner

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-512-8348

Office:  716-393-3437

Email: ashleyturner@claritygroupny.com

IMG_0881.Ruth L.JPG

Ruth Lesniak

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-435-4114

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  rlesniak@claritygroupny.com

Odeale_edited.jpg

Odeale Frank

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-982-6950

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  ofrank@claritygroupny.com

D_edited.jpg

Donna Meidenbauer

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-238-4552

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:dmeidenbauer@claritygroupny.com

UHC Photo_edited.jpg

Bob Velazquez

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-984-6958

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  bvelaz@claritygroupny.com

flynn%20kathy%20web_edited.jpg

Kathleen M. Flynn

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  

Office:  716-880-6863

Email:  kmflynn@ft.newyorklife.com

20438020%20Anna%20Davidson_edited.jpg

Anna Davidson

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-393-7171

Office:  716-393-3437

Email: adavidson@claritygroupny.com

             

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Linda Scribner

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-868-8852

Office: 716-393-3437

Email: lindascribner@claritygroupny.com

LaDanna%20Brown_edited.jpg

LaDana Brown

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-866-2844

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  lbrown@claritygroupny.com

InkedLogoVert_Color_ (1).jpg

Stephanie Clemons

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-320-1988

Office:  716-393-3437

Email: sclemons@claritygroupny.com

             

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Chris O'Brien

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-208-3290

Office: 716-393-3437

Email: cobrien82@msn.com

InkedLogoVert_Color_ (1).jpg

Kerri Machemer

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-708-8933

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  kerri@premiumhealthia.com

RaymondSharon_3510%20low%20res_edited.jp

Sharon Raymond

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-225-3077

Office:  716-393-3437

Email: sharonraymond@claritygroupny.com

             

Clarity Group Logo stacked-03.jpg

Karen Ferro

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  716-912-4648

Office: 716-393-3437

Email: kferro@claritygroupny.com

InkedLogoVert_Color_ (1).jpg

New Agent Soon!

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  

Office:  716-393-3437

Email:  info@claritygroupny.com

InkedLogoVert_Color_ (1).jpg

New Agent Soon!

Licensed Sales Representative

Cell:  

Office:  716-393-3437

Email: info@claritygroupny.com

             

IMG_0890.Roxy.JPG

Roxy

Clarity Group Mascot

Favorite Treat:  Milk Bones  

Favorite Item: Shoes

Email: info@claritygroupny.com